Girl Game

Girl Game, I grew up with 4 sisters and know pretty much about it.

In short: 95% of all girls suck at flirting. (Yes I made that number up based on observations)

Women suck at flirting, they will talk about their ex boyfriends with you, 50% of what they say is stuff they would say to their orbiters/friendzoned guys because they have no idea how to flirt or talk to guys.

The problem is that besides looking good (and when that doesn’t work they try to look better) they don’t up their game. Women game has to be adjusted to shy males that don’t dare to make the first step, so they show availability instead of being a woman worth being gamed but showing availability often comes over as “I am a slut, and I am here”. 

For example: “I had sex with a complete stranger on that toilet over there once.” Then she smiled and tried to hold hands with her target.

“Wooohooo I am soo drunk” When she isn’t.

Buying you a drink! – Yes that should be obvious.

A girl who was giving me a ride told me about her previous boyfriend. I made her shut up because she has orbiters for that. But it turned out that she just had no idea what to talk about with me.

Another Girl Game strategy is to stay close to her target, she will follow you around in the club, sit down on the table next to you, always is in sight.

And then we have the eye flirt. Some women mags recommend that. When she tries to eye flirt just go and talk to her.

Realizing when a girl wants to game you triples your lay counter.

Leave a Reply

