The Red Pill

I will write some stuff and hope to unplug some people. +Heavy resource mining, great links I find will be posted.

 

I am a natural and it is hard for me to understand what I am doing and why it works. It just works. But I will try to articulate, explain what I do and how to become a bit like me. I had decent success with friends in my past so I hope to unplug you too.

 

I don’t lift, but I am very attractive, alpha, have an abundance mentality, I am indifferent to the outcome of an approach. But people say that lifting doesn’t help at picking up women, only at building the right attitude (confident) and improve your posture.

I never read up on game because I fear that it will destroy my natural game, but it worked for many people so when I find a good link I will post it.

You are your own lucksmith, everything is up to you. A good lucksmith seizes every opportunity, and bends it to his advantage, so that he gets the most fun out of it.

Be the best man you can be! As a man your happiness is your responsibility. Not taking responsibility for your actions, blaming it on others is just stopping you from growing. Maximizing happiness is the ultimate goal of everyone.

Leave a Reply

